Fireworks.

Well what a lovely weekend I had , it seems so far away right now . But it was fantastic all the same.
Our city puts on a free concert every year for anybody who wants to turn up , and how brilliant it is . It’s classical music and it’s something I’ve never been keen on but I’ve gone the past three years I’ve attended and loved it , the atmosphere is always amazing with conversations bustling and people laughing and joking and great picnics and alcohol flowing . I attended with my newly married best friend , we sat in a cosy half tent with a huge picnic to feed the five thousand ( which the dogs later broke into and ate !!!) . And copious amounts of alcohol . It was an amazing catch up and the fireworks afterwards were equally amazing .

IMG_2303.JPG

IMG_2328.JPG

IMG_2330.JPG

IMG_2333.JPG

IMG_2332.JPG

By the end of the night I was a bit slozzled and looked rather equally like this –

IMG_2335.JPG
Good night had by all I think 🙂

Leave a Reply

