I hear wedding bells !!

So it’s been a busy few weeks .. And honestly I’m teetering dangerously on the brink of utter exhaustion !! . Hair trails , running around collecting last minute things to make her day perfect whilst juggling 12 hour days at work .
It’s slowly killing me off .
My best friends getting hitched and I’m the chief bridesmaid , and I’m almost regretting half of the things I said yes too a year ago .. The speeches that I signed myself up for are now giving me heart palpitations , let alone walking down the isle having everyone gawping at me.
I seriously should think more about these situations and stop my mouth from spontaneously saying yes without my brain processing things .
But all that aside I’m so blooming excited !!!!! Like amazingly excited.

IMG_2186.JPG

Wedding cake ^^^^ and if u didn’t guess the themes green 🙂 .

Leave a Reply

